Now Close
Opening Hours 12:00pm - 10:00pm

Submit Your Review

Price
Taste
Quality
Service
Rating

All Reviews

Ridwan Islam

3 weeks ago

the have increased the paata and reduced all the meat items and mushroom. i have stopped two of my favourite items from dining launge. it became third in the list

Price
Taste
Quality
Service

Ridwan Islam

1 month ago

i have ordered for my full family. after eating the package everyone of my family got food poisoning. no wonder when the mobile court is in khilgaon most of the restaurants like this shut their restaurents. never going to order from dining launge again.

Price
Taste
Quality
Service

Riyadh Hasan Ayon

2 months ago

Pizza was awesome & Delivery is good.

Price
Taste
Quality
Service

Ridwan Islam

2 months ago

except the price everything is really good

Price
Taste
Quality
Service

Umme

2 months ago

taste is awesome. n the delivery service of food mart is as usual good.

Price
Taste
Quality
Service

Junaida

2 months ago

good

Price
Taste
Quality
Service

Ibrahim

3 months ago

good

Price
Taste
Quality
Service

sowrav

5 months ago

goood

Price
Taste
Quality
Service

Ibrahim

5 months ago

good

Price
Taste
Quality
Service

Khandker Oni

5 months ago

thanks

Price
Taste
Quality
Service

Zubair

5 months ago

order dilam french fries... order ashlo beef cheese fries..

Price
Taste
Quality
Service

MD. Razu

5 months ago

nice

Price
Taste
Quality
Service

MD. Imran Khan

6 months ago

worst combo i have ever tasted.. pathetic taste..not going to order again from here..shit

Price
Taste
Quality
Service

dr.kamrun

6 months ago

overall good one.

Price
Taste
Quality
Service

Ibrahim

6 months ago

food does't good...

Price
Taste
Quality
Service

Abdulla

6 months ago

good service. i like this page.

Price
Taste
Quality
Service

Arefuzzaman

6 months ago

good taste bt quality need improve

Price
Taste
Quality
Service

iqbal

6 months ago

i ordered beef pizza but they provide chicken pizza! food mart must make it sure bringing the same thing i have ordered!

Price
Taste
Quality
Service

Arefuzzaman

6 months ago

.

Price
Taste
Quality
Service

Sohel

7 months ago

good

Price
Taste
Quality
Service

Zubair

7 months ago

Best food

Price
Taste
Quality
Service

Zubair

7 months ago

Pizza was best

Price
Taste
Quality
Service

Zubair

8 months ago

Good experience with foodmart

Price
Taste
Quality
Service

Hanna

8 months ago

gud

Price
Taste
Quality
Service

Md Hasanul Aziz

8 months ago

Its awesome as always.

Price
Taste
Quality
Service

Hanna

8 months ago

price little bit high..!!otherwise fab....!!!

Price
Taste
Quality
Service

Ruhan

8 months ago

deep dish pizza was not as good as it was while we had it at the place. still a good dish and food mart service was great too.

Price
Taste
Quality
Service

Azwad

9 months ago

The food was average and questionable

Price
Taste
Quality
Service

Mash Rahman

9 months ago

amazing taste

Price
Taste
Quality
Service

Ruhan

9 months ago

food is good. foodmart service is excellent. price is bit high.

Price
Taste
Quality
Service

adiba

9 months ago

just now I have ordered pasta Basra and pasta Europa. foodmart delivered me then I found it rotten..I informed them they came and take the food .after that they delivered me too rotten passtas which is too sour..no more eatable..

Price
Taste
Quality
Service

Abdul Kader

9 months ago

pasta piter pan was tasty

Price
Taste
Quality
Service

Hanna

9 months ago

good..!! but too much price..!! :(

Price
Taste
Quality
Service

Rasel sk

9 months ago

Best food quality. foodmart aslo provide good service

Price
Taste
Quality
Service

tanjil

10 months ago

good

Price
Taste
Quality
Service

tanjil

10 months ago

good food

Price
Taste
Quality
Service

Ayaan

10 months ago

love it

Price
Taste
Quality
Service

Nousin

11 months ago

:)

Price
Taste
Quality
Service

Nousin

11 months ago

need to add more area :)

Price
Taste
Quality
Service

Nabila

11 months ago

awsome

Price
Taste
Quality
Service

Kamrul Abedin

1 year ago

bla bla bla

Price
Taste
Quality
Service

Gazi Mohibur Rahaman

1 year ago

not good

Price
Taste
Quality
Service

Afsana

1 year ago

best

Price
Taste
Quality
Service

Shahriar

1 year ago

good

Price
Taste
Quality
Service

1 year ago

so much good

Price
Taste
Quality
Service

Nafee Muhammad

1 year ago

disappointing :(

Price
Taste
Quality
Service

Zahin

1 year ago

great

Price
Taste
Quality
Service

Dr. Khalid Mahmud Arifin

1 year ago

good...

Price
Taste
Quality
Service

Rafiu Rahman

1 year ago

food was avarage but service was too good

Price
Taste
Quality
Service

Eshita

1 year ago

Pizza and Chawmein both were cold...bad smell from the cheese and worst taste as well...Chawmein was too much oily and tasteless

Price
Taste
Quality
Service

Rafiu Rahman

1 year ago

good service. liked it

Price
Taste
Quality
Service

Saadman

1 year ago

best pizza in town

Price
Taste
Quality
Service

Zahin

1 year ago

excellent

Price
Taste
Quality
Service

Minhaz

1 year ago

Delivery boy want tips. That's not ok

Price
Taste
Quality
Service

1 year ago

good

Price
Taste
Quality
Service

Zahin

1 year ago

superb

Price
Taste
Quality
Service

Eamin Zahan

1 year ago

delicious

Price
Taste
Quality
Service

Zahin

1 year ago

v

Price
Taste
Quality
Service

farhana

1 year ago

Horrible Spaghetti. I couldn't even eat. Waste of money.

Price
Taste
Quality
Service

jakir hosain

1 year ago

yummmmmmmmyyy...........

Price
Taste
Quality
Service

Afsana

1 year ago

good

Price
Taste
Quality
Service

Navila

1 year ago

Satisfied on given service

Price
Taste
Quality
Service

Shuvajit

1 year ago

it was an awesome experience..loved it

Price
Taste
Quality
Service

Kinnori Chhoa

1 year ago

The service was good and the food was tasty too

Price
Taste
Quality
Service

alvy

1 year ago

The pizza was good. Food was delivared within time

Price
Taste
Quality
Service

Bashira Bhuiyan

1 year ago

really liked the food! Thank you.

Price
Taste
Quality
Service

1 year ago

just in one word,awesome..:)

Price
Taste
Quality
Service

Ema

1 year ago

awsom

Price
Taste
Quality
Service

Kazi Saida

1 year ago

good service. keep it up

Price
Taste
Quality
Service

Nowfel

1 year ago

loved it

Price
Taste
Quality
Service

elias khan

1 year ago

Balo food

Price
Taste
Quality
Service

Sadia

1 year ago

good

Price
Taste
Quality
Service

Sifat

1 year ago

I ordered food at 3.30 but they delivered at 5.30.... try not to do that again...

Price
Taste
Quality
Service

Zahin

1 year ago

good

Price
Taste
Quality
Service

Sifat

1 year ago

food was really good...

Price
Taste
Quality
Service

Mariam

1 year ago

not bad...

Price
Taste
Quality
Service

1 year ago

Food was delicious..Keep up ur good work..:)

Price
Taste
Quality
Service

Jisan Mahmud

1 year ago

To my experience, this is overall the best restaurant of Khilgaon for continental foods!

Price
Taste
Quality
Service
3
Overall Rating

Total Reviews : 78

Price
Taste
Quality
Service

My Order

Sub Total 00
VAT % 0
Service Charge % 0
Delivery Fee 0
Total 0
 

Download Apps