Now Close
Opening Hours 2:00pm - 10:00pm

Submit Your Review

Price
Taste
Quality
Service
Rating

All Reviews

Mahadi Nazmul

1 month ago

overall is satisfactory

Price
Taste
Quality
Service

Alice

1 month ago

food was really tasty... good quality, but price high

Price
Taste
Quality
Service

Sharmin

1 month ago

nice

Price
Taste
Quality
Service

Mr. Rajeeb

2 months ago

baaallll.Khaiya..love bird uirra gese...

Price
Taste
Quality
Service

Sabrina

2 months ago

the new platter masketuors was disgusting

Price
Taste
Quality
Service

As

2 months ago

yes it’s soo good

Price
Taste
Quality
Service

Ridwan Islam

3 months ago

very unhappy with their food and service

Price
Taste
Quality
Service

Humaira

3 months ago

overall good

Price
Taste
Quality
Service

3 months ago

ovo100

Price
Taste
Quality
Service

Soummo Billah

3 months ago

Good one

Price
Taste
Quality
Service

Abdullah Al Muhit

3 months ago

Good Food

Price
Taste
Quality
Service

Nawshin

3 months ago

Nice

Price
Taste
Quality
Service

Shahida

3 months ago

food is not good of the dinning lounge.i ordered set g.rice was sooo bad smell n sticky.i think it was privious food

Price
Taste
Quality
Service

Shahida

3 months ago

service is good

Price
Taste
Quality
Service

parisa

4 months ago

overall good

Price
Taste
Quality
Service

sharika tasnim

4 months ago

price slightly higher. rest is fyn

Price
Taste
Quality
Service

nusrat jahan

4 months ago

very good.

Price
Taste
Quality
Service

Sumona

6 months ago

quality was so good.. but taste was so bad.

Price
Taste
Quality
Service

Murad

6 months ago

Not bad

Price
Taste
Quality
Service

Hira chakma

7 months ago

6

Price
Taste
Quality
Service

Ridwan Islam

8 months ago

the have increased the paata and reduced all the meat items and mushroom. i have stopped two of my favourite items from dining launge. it became third in the list

Price
Taste
Quality
Service

Ridwan Islam

9 months ago

i have ordered for my full family. after eating the package everyone of my family got food poisoning. no wonder when the mobile court is in khilgaon most of the restaurants like this shut their restaurents. never going to order from dining launge again.

Price
Taste
Quality
Service

Riyadh Hasan Ayon

10 months ago

Pizza was awesome & Delivery is good.

Price
Taste
Quality
Service

Ridwan Islam

10 months ago

except the price everything is really good

Price
Taste
Quality
Service

Umme

10 months ago

taste is awesome. n the delivery service of food mart is as usual good.

Price
Taste
Quality
Service

Junaida

10 months ago

good

Price
Taste
Quality
Service

Ibrahim

11 months ago

good

Price
Taste
Quality
Service

sowrav

1 year ago

goood

Price
Taste
Quality
Service

Ibrahim

1 year ago

good

Price
Taste
Quality
Service

Khandker Oni

1 year ago

thanks

Price
Taste
Quality
Service

Zubair

1 year ago

order dilam french fries... order ashlo beef cheese fries..

Price
Taste
Quality
Service

MD. Razu

1 year ago

nice

Price
Taste
Quality
Service

MD. Imran Khan

1 year ago

worst combo i have ever tasted.. pathetic taste..not going to order again from here..shit

Price
Taste
Quality
Service

dr.kamrun

1 year ago

overall good one.

Price
Taste
Quality
Service

Ibrahim

1 year ago

food does't good...

Price
Taste
Quality
Service

Abdulla

1 year ago

good service. i like this page.

Price
Taste
Quality
Service

Arefuzzaman

1 year ago

good taste bt quality need improve

Price
Taste
Quality
Service

iqbal

1 year ago

i ordered beef pizza but they provide chicken pizza! food mart must make it sure bringing the same thing i have ordered!

Price
Taste
Quality
Service

Arefuzzaman

1 year ago

.

Price
Taste
Quality
Service

Sohel

1 year ago

good

Price
Taste
Quality
Service

Zubair

1 year ago

Best food

Price
Taste
Quality
Service

Zubair

1 year ago

Pizza was best

Price
Taste
Quality
Service

Zubair

1 year ago

Good experience with foodmart

Price
Taste
Quality
Service

Hanna

1 year ago

gud

Price
Taste
Quality
Service

Md Hasanul Aziz

1 year ago

Its awesome as always.

Price
Taste
Quality
Service

Hanna

1 year ago

price little bit high..!!otherwise fab....!!!

Price
Taste
Quality
Service

Ruhan

1 year ago

deep dish pizza was not as good as it was while we had it at the place. still a good dish and food mart service was great too.

Price
Taste
Quality
Service

Azwad

1 year ago

The food was average and questionable

Price
Taste
Quality
Service

Mash Rahman

1 year ago

amazing taste

Price
Taste
Quality
Service

Ruhan

1 year ago

food is good. foodmart service is excellent. price is bit high.

Price
Taste
Quality
Service

adiba

1 year ago

just now I have ordered pasta Basra and pasta Europa. foodmart delivered me then I found it rotten..I informed them they came and take the food .after that they delivered me too rotten passtas which is too sour..no more eatable..

Price
Taste
Quality
Service

Abdul Kader

1 year ago

pasta piter pan was tasty

Price
Taste
Quality
Service

Hanna

1 year ago

good..!! but too much price..!! :(

Price
Taste
Quality
Service

Rasel sk

1 year ago

Best food quality. foodmart aslo provide good service

Price
Taste
Quality
Service

tanjil

1 year ago

good

Price
Taste
Quality
Service

tanjil

1 year ago

good food

Price
Taste
Quality
Service

Ayaan

1 year ago

love it

Price
Taste
Quality
Service

Nousin

1 year ago

:)

Price
Taste
Quality
Service

Nousin

1 year ago

need to add more area :)

Price
Taste
Quality
Service

Nabila

1 year ago

awsome

Price
Taste
Quality
Service

Kamrul Abedin

1 year ago

bla bla bla

Price
Taste
Quality
Service

Gazi Mohibur Rahaman

1 year ago

not good

Price
Taste
Quality
Service

Afsana

1 year ago

best

Price
Taste
Quality
Service

Shahriar

1 year ago

good

Price
Taste
Quality
Service

1 year ago

so much good

Price
Taste
Quality
Service

Nafee Muhammad

1 year ago

disappointing :(

Price
Taste
Quality
Service

Zahin

1 year ago

great

Price
Taste
Quality
Service

Dr. Khalid Mahmud Arifin

1 year ago

good...

Price
Taste
Quality
Service

Rafiu Rahman

1 year ago

food was avarage but service was too good

Price
Taste
Quality
Service

Eshita

1 year ago

Pizza and Chawmein both were cold...bad smell from the cheese and worst taste as well...Chawmein was too much oily and tasteless

Price
Taste
Quality
Service

Rafiu Rahman

1 year ago

good service. liked it

Price
Taste
Quality
Service

Saadman

1 year ago

best pizza in town

Price
Taste
Quality
Service

Zahin

1 year ago

excellent

Price
Taste
Quality
Service

Minhaz

1 year ago

Delivery boy want tips. That's not ok

Price
Taste
Quality
Service

1 year ago

good

Price
Taste
Quality
Service

Zahin

1 year ago

superb

Price
Taste
Quality
Service

Eamin Zahan

1 year ago

delicious

Price
Taste
Quality
Service

Zahin

2 years ago

v

Price
Taste
Quality
Service

farhana

2 years ago

Horrible Spaghetti. I couldn't even eat. Waste of money.

Price
Taste
Quality
Service

jakir hosain

2 years ago

yummmmmmmmyyy...........

Price
Taste
Quality
Service

Afsana

2 years ago

good

Price
Taste
Quality
Service

Navila

2 years ago

Satisfied on given service

Price
Taste
Quality
Service

Shuvajit

2 years ago

it was an awesome experience..loved it

Price
Taste
Quality
Service

Kinnori Chhoa

2 years ago

The service was good and the food was tasty too

Price
Taste
Quality
Service

alvy

2 years ago

The pizza was good. Food was delivared within time

Price
Taste
Quality
Service

Bashira Bhuiyan

2 years ago

really liked the food! Thank you.

Price
Taste
Quality
Service

2 years ago

just in one word,awesome..:)

Price
Taste
Quality
Service

Ema

2 years ago

awsom

Price
Taste
Quality
Service

Kazi Saida

2 years ago

good service. keep it up

Price
Taste
Quality
Service

Nowfel

2 years ago

loved it

Price
Taste
Quality
Service

elias khan

2 years ago

Balo food

Price
Taste
Quality
Service

Sadia

2 years ago

good

Price
Taste
Quality
Service

Sifat

2 years ago

I ordered food at 3.30 but they delivered at 5.30.... try not to do that again...

Price
Taste
Quality
Service

Zahin

2 years ago

good

Price
Taste
Quality
Service

Sifat

2 years ago

food was really good...

Price
Taste
Quality
Service

Mariam

2 years ago

not bad...

Price
Taste
Quality
Service

2 years ago

Food was delicious..Keep up ur good work..:)

Price
Taste
Quality
Service

Jisan Mahmud

2 years ago

To my experience, this is overall the best restaurant of Khilgaon for continental foods!

Price
Taste
Quality
Service
3
Overall Rating

Total Reviews : 98

Price
Taste
Quality
Service

My Order

Sub Total 00
VAT % 0
Service Charge % 0
Delivery Fee 0
Total 0
 

Download Apps